Contact Us

Staff Directory:

Library Fax Number (435) 789-7206

Children and Youth Services:  (435)789-0091

  • Alison Fuchs, Children’s Services
    afuchs@uintah.utah.gov
  • Amber Lynch, Teen Services
    alynch@uintah.utah.gov
  • Roxanne Peterson, Children’s Services
    rpeterson@uintah.utah.gov

 Event Scheduling, Meeting Room Reservations, Test Proctoring

  • Melinda Barlow
    mbarlow@uintah.utah.gov (435) 789-6269

 

Regional History Center : 

  • Elaine Carr RHC, Digital Collections, Cataloging, and Oral Histories
    ecarr@uintah.utah.gov (435) 789-6276
  • Michelle Fuller, Publications, Permissions to Publish, General Questions
    mfuller@uintah.utah.gov (435) 789-6275
  • Ellen Kiever, Cemeteries, Oral Histories, Digital Collections
    ekiever@uintah.utah.gov (435) 789-6277

Support Services Team

  • Christopher Davis, Systems and Electronic Services
    cgdavis@uintah.utah.gov (435) 789-6261
  • Julie Hamaker
    Accounts Payable, Library Accounts and Collections
    jhamaker@uintah.utah.gov (435) 789-6263
  • Joan Gilroy
    Materials Selection and Cataloging
    jgilroy@uintah.utah.gov (435) 789-6264
  • Lorraine Goodrich, Cataloging
    lgoodrich@uintah.utah.gov
  • Sam Passey, Library Administration
    passey@uintah.utah.gov (435) 789-6262
%d bloggers like this: