December 31, 2011

Contact Us

Staff Directory:

All phone numbers are (435)789-0091 unless listed otherwise

Library Fax Number (435) 789-7206

Administration:

Sam Passey, Library Director
passey@uintah.utah.gov (435) 789-6262

Christopher Davis, Systems and Electronic Services
cgdavis@uintah.utah.gov (435) 789-6261

Julie Hamaker, Accounts Payable, Library Accounts and Collections
jhamaker@uintah.utah.gov (435) 789-6263

Lana Fullbright, Heritage Museum Liaison
lfullbright@uintah.utah.gov (435)790-8777

Library Activities

Melinda Barlow Events and Activities Librarian, Test Proctor.
mbarlow@uintah.utah.gov (435) 789-6269

  • Alison Fuchs Children’s Librarian  email: afuchs@uintah.utah.gov
  • Amber Lynch Youth Services and Teen Activities email: alynch@uintah.utah.gov
  • Mindy Martin: Part-Time Children’s Librarian email: mbartin@uintah.utah.gov
  • Roxanne Peterson: Part-Time Night Children’s Librarian email:  rpeterson@uintah.utah.gov

Library Services:

Joan Gilroy Materials Selection and Processing
jgilroy@uintah.utah.gov (435) 789-6264

Lorraine Goodrich Circulation, Magazines
lgoodrich@uintah.utah.gov

Regional History Center : 

Elaine Carr RHC, Digital Collections, Cataloging, and Oral Histories
ecarr@uintah.utah.gov (435) 789-6276

Michelle Fuller, Publications, Permissions to Publish, General Questions
mfuller@uintah.utah.gov (435) 789-6275

Ellen Kiever, Cemeteries, Oral Histories, Digital Collections
ekiever@uintah.utah.gov (435) 789-6277

Linda Wilson, Heritage Museum Liaison
lwilson@uintah.utah.gov (435) 789-6278